## Appointments to Working Groups Salisbury Area Board

## **Community Area Transport Group:**

Member	Role	Organisation	
Cllr Brian	Unitary	Wiltshire Council	Brian.dalton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Dalton	Councillor		-
Cllr Richard	Unitary	Wiltshire Council	Richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk
Clewer	Councillor		
James	City Councillor	Salisbury City	JRobertson@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk
Robertson		Council	
Mark	City Councillor	Salisbury City	MTimbrell@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk
Timbrell		Council	
Peter	Representative	COGS	pdurnan@btinternet.com
Durnan			
Patricia	Representative	Elizabeth House	patricia.a.fagan@btconnect.com
Fagan		(disabilities)	
David Law	Parish	Laverstock &	mail@d-law.co.uk
	Councillor	Ford Parish	
		Council	
Elizabeth	Manager	Community	salisbury-ct@btconnect.com
Piner	Trustee	Transport	
Helen Rowe	Representative	Age UK	helenbrowe@btinternet.com
Pam	Representative	Salisbury	pamrouquette@hotmail.com
Roquette		Walking Forum	
Margaret	Representative	Agenda 21	margaret@willmot.eclipse.co.uk
Willmot		(Environment)	
Winnie	Representative	Youth Action	Winnie.manning@wiltshire.gov.uk
Manning		group	

Officer	Role	Organisation	
Paul	Area Highway	Wiltshire Council	Paul.shaddock@wiltshire.gov.uk
Shaddock	Engineer		
Spencer	Transport	Wiltshire Council	Spencer.Drinkwater@wiltshire.gov.uk
Drinkwater	Planner		-
To be	Highways &	Wiltshire Council	Tim.Woolford@wiltshire.gov.uk
advised	Streetscene		
Graham	Senior	Wiltshire Council	Graham. Axtell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Axtell	Highways		
	Engineer		
Steve Milton	Community	Wiltshire Council	Steve.milton@wiltshire.gov.uk
	Area Manager		

## Shadow Community Operations Board (COB):

SECTOR	APPOINTED MEMBER
Wiltshire Council Officer x1	Rachel Goff
Area Board Representative x1	Cllr Richard Clewer
Town/Parish Council x1	Cllr Matthew Dean
Education and Young People x1	Vacant
Wider Community x1	Solomon Rimer
User and Community Groups x4	Patricia Fagan
AT	Debrah Biggs (SCCAP)
	Mike Claydon

Bobbie Chettleburgh is a co-opted member of the COB